Applications

High - end electronics industry

High performance, high risk?
  Vulnerability is the fatal weakness of the electronics industry. Electronic products become smaller and smaller, more resistant to shock and vibration sensitive. Especially the high-end products and hardware.
For example, satellites often rely on laptop hard drives. Missiles, which are often transported, are bumps and drops in danger, which can damage computer parts and break fine joints or solder joints.
Just by the impact of falling, vibration and resonance there is also a serious risk. In normal transportation, electronic components or assemblies are usually subjected to 1G random vibration frequencies ranging from 3 to 50 Hz for 20 minutes. However, structural vibration with the chassis of trucks and train compartments, the vibration frequency will reach 70 Hz, and vibration from the rail joints range from 30 to 300 Hz. The frequency of vibration of the ship's bulkhead and freight planes varies from 2 Hz to 200 Hz.
Appropriate packaging, to reduce the impact of some of these vibrations and shocks. A "suitable package" designed by the package designer prevents the device from contacting the sides of the box and has sufficient elasticity to dampen shocks and vibrations.
Even if there is an adequate risk of packaging there is a risk of change in the mode of transport or environmental conditions or the threat of unexpected events - reliable packaging can do only so much. The shipper must know whether the damage occurred. When a comprehensive shock and vibration monitoring program is available, the damaged equipment can be identified prior to installation, and the risk of damage can be reduced by adjusting the logistics operations to reduce future damage.
Page up:Aviation industry
Next page:Medical equipment industry
    
Contact us

Address: Room 306 Block A,530 entrepreneurial center,No.129 Xixian Road, Meicun town Xinwu District ,Wuxi City,Jiangsu Province China
Contact: Mr. Green Tel: 0086 510 81155720
Mobile: 0086 13771068938
E-mail: Greenlee@prmierse.com
Website: www.272573.com
Zip code: 214028

News
可以很簡單地顯示出貨物有否曾經在運輸或倉存中被傾斜…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

應用領域 Applications

高端電子產品業

高性能,高風險?
   易損壞是電子行業致命的弱點。電子產品變得越來越小,抵抗沖擊力和振動越來越敏感。尤其是高端的產品和硬件。
  例如,衛星往往依賴于筆記本電腦的硬盤驅動器。導彈,這是經常運送,是在危險中顛簸和下降,可能會損壞電腦部件,打破精細的接頭或焊點。
  剛受下跌的沖擊,振動和共振的同樣存在嚴重的風險。在正常的運輸中,電子元件或組裝通常要承受1G的隨機振動的頻率范圍從3到50赫茲,20分鐘。然而,結構振動與底盤的卡車和火車車廂,震動頻率會達到70赫茲,并從鋼軌接頭的范圍從30到300Hz振動。船舶艙壁和貨運飛機各樓層震動的頻率從2赫茲到200赫茲。
  適當的包裝,減輕了其中的一些振動和沖擊的影響。包裝設計人員設計的的“合適的包裝”以防止設備接觸盒子的側面,并具有足夠的彈性來減弱沖擊和振動。
  即使是有合適的包裝風險仍然是存在的,在運輸方式或環境條件的改變情況下或者受到突發事件的威脅,–可靠的包裝可以做的只有這么多。托運人必須知道是否發生損壞。當一個全面的沖擊和振動監測計劃,可在安裝之前確定損壞的設備,并且可以通過調整物流操作減少風險降低未來的損害。
上一頁:航空制造業
下一頁:醫療設備業
    
聯系我們
地址:無錫市新吳區梅村錫賢路129號梅村530創業中心A306   
聯系人:李先生
電話:0510-81155720
手機:13771068938
郵箱:Greenlee@prmierse.com
網址:www.272573.com
郵編:214028
新聞資訊
防傾斜標簽是一種簡單但有效的解決方案,用于監控包…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>