Applications

Aviation industry

Strong formation also requires protection
In 2010, 42% of aircraft were exported in the United States, including 72% of civil aircraft and accessories, and exports were more common. Imports also became more common. Boeing built the 787 aircraft known as the dream aircraft, 24 countries involved in the manufacturing, making it an international aircraft.
 
Since these suppliers' components are shipped to the end of the assembly in Washington state, when the parts leave the factory when the appropriate packaging is very important to ensure that each component under the same conditions are intact. Obviously, the transport components are not simply put the aircraft into the warehouse, each component will be affected by some external impact, and even some parts need to be better protected.
 
Before assembly, the contractor will require the use of desiccant to remove moisture to avoid humidity corrosion of the fuselage, vibration will also affect the fuselage. You can imagine the importance of the airframe, any component will be subject to moisture or vibration, the fuselage is composed of many components, must ensure that all parts in the transport process is protected to ensure quality standards. Quality assurance is essential. If a component is damaged, production may be stopped or the entire fleet grounded until the cause is identified and the risk is analyzed.
Even if the re-sturdy products will also be damaged, in October 2010, Russia's backup alliance number capsule from the inside of the container on the suspension point of drop. As a result of the transport process between Moscow and Kazakhstan, rolling inside the crate, according to the space capsule of the multiple shaft and component damage.
 
Monitoring procedures can not prevent accidents, but he can remind engineers and shippers to reduce losses. The same principles apply to the aerospace supply chain. The monitoring process informs the shipper so as to help prevent further problems.
 
Whether the surface is curved or flat, ShockWatch Flex is installed directly on the product and when the product turns red, the product has exceeded its allowed acceleration bump.
Page up:Electric Power and Energy
Next page:High - end electronics industry
    
Contact us

Address: Room 306 Block A,530 entrepreneurial center,No.129 Xixian Road, Meicun town Xinwu District ,Wuxi City,Jiangsu Province China
Contact: Mr. Green Tel: 0086 510 81155720
Mobile: 0086 13771068938
E-mail: Greenlee@prmierse.com
Website: www.272573.com
Zip code: 214028

News
可以很簡單地顯示出貨物有否曾經在運輸或倉存中被傾斜…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

應用領域 Applications

航空制造業

堅固組建也需要保護
  2010年, 42%的飛機在美國出口了,其中包含了72%的民用飛機和配件, 出口普遍了,進口也變的更普遍了。波音公司建造的787型飛機被稱之為夢之飛機,24個國家參與了制造,使之成為國際化的飛機。
 
  由于這些供應商的零部件都是運到華盛頓州進行末尾的組裝的,當零部件離開工廠的時候合適的包裝是很重要的,確保每個零部件在相同的條件下都是完好的。顯然,運輸組件不是簡單的把航空器放進貨倉,每個組件都會受到外部的一些影響,甚至一些部件需要得到更好的保護。
 
  在裝配之前,承包商會要求先用干燥劑來去除濕度避免濕度腐蝕機身,振動也會影響到機身??梢韵胂蟮斤w機機身的重要性,任何組件都會受到潮濕或者振動的影響,機身是由很多部件組成的,必須保證在運輸的過程中所有部件受到保護以確保達到質量標準。質量保證是至關重要的。如果一個部件出現損壞,生產可能停止或整個車隊停飛,直到原因被確定并對風險進行分析。
 
  即使再堅固的產品也會受到破壞的,2010年10月,俄羅斯的備份聯盟號太空艙從里面裝運容器上的懸掛點回落。由于從莫斯科和哈薩克斯坦之間的運輸過程,在板條箱里面滾動,照成太空艙的多個軸和組件破壞。
 
  監測程序也不能阻止事故的發生,但是他可以提醒工程師和托運人來減少損失。同樣的原則也適用于航空航天供應鏈。監測程序通知托運人,從而幫助防止更大的問題發生。
 
  無論表面是彎曲或平坦的,ShockWatch公司的Flex,直接安裝在產品上,當產品變紅的時候,產品已經超出了自己的所允許的加速度撞擊。
上一頁:電力與能源
下一頁:高端電子產品業
    
聯系我們
地址:無錫市新吳區梅村錫賢路129號梅村530創業中心A306   
聯系人:李先生
電話:0510-81155720
手機:13771068938
郵箱:Greenlee@prmierse.com
網址:www.272573.com
郵編:214028
新聞資訊
防傾斜標簽是一種簡單但有效的解決方案,用于監控包…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>