Applications

Food Industry

Explore new markets with new logistics options
Improvements in door-to-door delivery in the logistics sector have led to the development of the chain food industry's storage and transportation, as well as the growth of the refrigerated container business. In opening up the international market more and more extensive growth.
Frozen foods and other products with longer shelf life (such as potatoes, onions, citrus), multimodal transport and international shipping, but sweets, dairy, wine and bottled water can reduce long-distance transport costs And fuel surcharges, to occupy a larger international market. Success is not simply a contract, and the transport of products, on the contrary, success depends on the products in transport to achieve a good state. This requires temperature tag monitoring.
According to the National Resources Defense Council, in the United States, 12% of the agricultural products, seafood 9.5% of seafood, and 4% of the meat distribution and retail business. Many of these problems relate to temperature. For example, seafood at 32 degrees Fahrenheit to protect its taste, texture, appearance and aroma. According to the Alaska Seafood Marketing Association, "as the temperature increases, the shelf-life of every 10 degrees Fahrenheit product decreases by half."
One of the major drawbacks of carriers in the transport process is the use of refrigerated trucks to freeze food, rather than pre-refrigerated items. Packaging experts warn that at room temperature cartons or trays are placed in refrigerated containers and may take up to four days to get to the right temperature, which will shorten the shelf life and allow the pathogens to proliferate.
The other major mistake is that it takes one and a half days for a food to be refrigerated at room temperature in a refrigerated vehicle, and the food is subject to deterioration.
Page up:Furniture industry
Next page:Electric Power and Energy
    
Contact us

Address: Room 306 Block A,530 entrepreneurial center,No.129 Xixian Road, Meicun town Xinwu District ,Wuxi City,Jiangsu Province China
Contact: Mr. Green Tel: 0086 510 81155720
Mobile: 0086 13771068938
E-mail: Greenlee@prmierse.com
Website: www.272573.com
Zip code: 214028

News
可以很簡單地顯示出貨物有否曾經在運輸或倉存中被傾斜…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>

應用領域 Applications

食品行業

用新物流選項開拓新市場 
  在物流領域門對門及時交貨的改進使得連鎖食品行業的儲存和運輸得以發展,以及冷藏箱業務的增長。在打開國際市場上越來越廣泛的增長。 
  冷凍食品和其他具有較長的儲藏期的產品(如土豆,洋蔥,柑橘) ,采用多式聯運和國際海運的方式,但糖果,乳制品,葡萄酒和瓶裝水走多式聯運可以降低長途運輸成本和燃油附加費,來占取更大的國際市場。成功不是簡單地簽訂合同,和運輸產品,相反,成功取決于產品在運輸時達到良好的狀態。這就需要溫度標簽的監測。 
  據國家資源保護委員會,在美國, 12 %的農產品,海產品的9.5 %的海產品,和4%的肉類品的分銷及零售業務。其中許多問題涉及到溫度。例如,海鮮在32  華氏度來保障其味道,質地,外觀和香氣。據阿拉斯加海產市場協會, “隨著溫度的增加,每增加10華氏度產品的保質期就減少一半“。 
  承運人在運輸過程中比較大的一個失誤是使用冷藏車來冷凍食品,而不是預先制冷物品。包裝專家警告,在室溫紙箱或托盤放置在冷藏集裝箱中,可能需要長達四天到合適的溫度,這樣將會縮短保質期,使病原體增殖。 
  其他主要的錯誤是食品由常溫在冷藏車中需要一天半的時間來達到冷藏運輸的溫度,而這段時間食品容易變質。
上一頁:家具行業
下一頁:電力與能源
    
聯系我們
地址:無錫市新吳區梅村錫賢路129號梅村530創業中心A306   
聯系人:李先生
電話:0510-81155720
手機:13771068938
郵箱:Greenlee@prmierse.com
網址:www.272573.com
郵編:214028
新聞資訊
防傾斜標簽是一種簡單但有效的解決方案,用于監控包…
Copyright ? 2015 無錫普米爾斯科技有限公司 版權所有 蘇ICP備13047135號-1

蘇公網安備 32021402000401號

久久永久免费人妻精品我不卡_强奷漂亮少妇高潮a片_欧美牲交a欧美牲交aⅴ另类_男女后进式猛烈xx00免费视频_欧洲女人裸体牲交视频 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>